djf presents Summer09M1x


0   0

..:: djf presents Summer09M1x ::..
01. Enur ft. Beenie Man & Natalie Storm - Whine
02. Desaparecidos - Fiesta Loca
03. Domino Dancing - You Are My Sunshine
04. M@D - The Concert
05. Bob Sinclar & Axwell ft. Ron Carroll - What a Wonderful World
06. David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
07. Armin Van Buuren ft. Sharon Den Adel - In and Out of Love
08. DJ David ft. Dony - Sexy Thing
09. Phil Garant VS Dada - Smoke Your Lollipop
10. Edward Maya ft. Alicia - Stereo Love
11. Akcent - That's My Name
12. Residence Deejays - Sexy Love
13. Lanfranchi and Marchesini - Boys and Girls
14. Michael Mind - Love's Gonna Get You
15. R.I.O. - When The Sun Comes Down
16. Yves Larock - Rise Up

Disclaimer: This video was created for my own experimentation and entertainment and not for profit.
I am not the author or owner of the copyrights of the component tracks. If you like the tracks support
the artists and buy the originals. Representatives of either the artist or publishing company can
contact me and if there is any complaint I will take this video offline.
View More